Sign In

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees, composed primarily of current parents as well as alumni and parents of alumni, is the School’s governing body. They are responsible for protecting the mission and the values of the School, and ensuring North Shore’s long-term stability, vitality and financial health. Their leadership and support is invaluable, especially in setting the School’s direction through the strategic-planning process.
2014 - 2015 Board of Trustees
Bruce Blair '69, Secretary
Susan Bondurant
Cori Chandler
Erica Eiseman Conlon, President of the Benefit Board
Thomas Doar III, Head of School
Vahe Dombalagian
Tim Flannery
Thomas Flickinger
Katie Freiburger
Bert Getz
Rashid Ghazi '85
Amy Gray, Parents' Association President
David Hines '81, President of the Alumni Association
Mary Pick Hines '49 *
Inge Michielson-Hondmann, Vice President of the Parents' Association
Rev. Raymond Hylton
Anne Kelly
James Lumberg, Chair
Doug Mabie, Treasurer
Jane McCarthy
Nicholas McClanahan
Joe Nolan
Molly Shotwell Oelerich '87, Vice Chair
Kenny Olatunji
Maggie Scheyer
Fritz Souder
Kwesi Steele
Duff Stevenson
David Thomas
Tina Trott
Jim Valenti
Ken Viellieu
Hillary Wirtz '97

* Life Trustee