The Party Room

Here's a list of who has already put the Centennial Benefit on their calendars!
  • Duff and Chase Stevenson
  • Betty Fisher Wiggins '93 and Michael Wiggins
  • Nina and Sun Yoo
  • Mary Ann and Rory Finlay
  • Tracie Frederick
  • Janie and Strib Koster
  • Meredith and Mike Carter
  • Judy and Ari Golson
  • Jessica and Brian Montgomery
  • Christina and Dennis Self
  • Jessica and Bong Shinn
  • Susanna Ver Eecke
  • Vanessa and Matt Colman
  • Kim and Greg Frezados
  • Diane and Tom Geraghty '62
  • James Rosen and Sarah Geist Rosen '86
  • Bethany Schwartz and Benjamin Smith
  • Brian and Heidi Capozzi
  • Katie and Rich Freiburger
  • Erica and Jeff Conlon
  • Tom and Diana Flemma
  • Elizabeth Ingram '82
  • Janelle and Andrew Wood '90
  • Natascha and Randy Freeman
  • Chandler and Elizabeth Bigelow
  • Tom and Louise Flickinger
  • Jennifer Stone '82
  • Kim Baker
  • Karen Cunningham
  • Jane and Michael McCarthy
  • Lucy Sievers '80
  • Liz Miller Leonard '80
  • Shiv Iyer and Kavita Narasimhan
  • Amy and Jim Deuble '76
  • David Klaskin
  • Nina and Scott Gallin
  • Charlene Kittredge and Jose Isasi
  • Stuart Bradley and Francesca Cornelli
  • Tracie and Brian Frederick
  • Bill and Molly Ingram McDowell '80
  • Nancy Green Whiteman '71 and Don Whiteman '70
  • Tura and John Cottingham

Executive Committee

Betty Fisher Wiggins '93
Chase Stevenson
Nina Yoo
North Shore Country Day School is a junior kindergarten through 12th grade, college-preparatory school founded in Winnetka, Illinois in 1919.  With rigorous academic pursuit as the cornerstone, North Shore provides many opportunities for all students to excel – in the classroom and the laboratory, on the stage and the playing field, in their communities and beyond.